Anyone with gluten sensitivities may be wondering if Taco Bell has gluten-free food. The answer is likely more complicated than you might think.
There's a reason, however, why it doesn't make a big selling point out of these gluten-free options, and it can be summed up in two words (or one hyphenated one): cross-contamination. As Taco Bell ...
Everybody knows how tasty Taco Bell's Nacho Fries are, but can people with a gluten intolerance eat them too? After all, the main ingredient is potato.