20h
Golf Digest on MSNRules of Golf Review: Two balls just collided mid-air! What’s the ruling on that?Two balls colliding while both are in motion is highly unusual—unless you're at Topgolf—but it does happen. Perhaps the most ...
6d
GOLF.com on MSNPGA Tour winner kicks his putter 40 feet, bends it — then he exitsPGA Tour winner Patton Kizzire kicks his putter 40 feet, bends it, then he withdraws from the Valspar Championship.
Three-putted for bogey, missing a putt of 9-2 for par. Spaun: Hit 8-iron over the green and into the water. Went to the drop area and hit a wedge onto the green, with the ball spinning back ...
Some results have been hidden because they may be inaccessible to you
Show inaccessible results